Produced by Cloud NI9E
Written by Rahman Jamaal 

Rahman Jamaal   bandcamp

Kensho Kuma- Global Gutter Gourmet– FREE Project
Mixed by: DJ Cloud NI9E
Hosted by: MC Orukusaki

All songs mixed by: D-Wiz
Mastered by: Sota Furugen
Photography by: Sarah Arnold
Cover layout by: Marcus Murray
Tech support by: DJ Just Charlie


KENSHO KUMA artist site


Saxophone by OGI (from BAGDAD CAFE THE trench town)
Track by CLOUD NI9E
Mixed & Mastered by KAZZ (FUNNEL)
Film Directed by Syu-Silence

Sending peace and love to everyone across the world.

2020, 夢想Productions 

“twelve records presents -RAMZA sabo release party- in 沖縄”




1. Passage
2. Blooming Trail
3. The Runaway feat. Jane The Message
4. Fragrant Breeze
5. Never Ending Journey feat. Kensho Kuma
6. Matter of Time feat. New Fame
7. Along the way
8. Galimatias feat. Pumpkin
9. A Sweet Scent
10. Hard Days feat. Classik
11. Talking All Days ~remix~ feat. David Whitaker
12. Just around the corner
13. LO$T $OUL$ feat. Kensho Kuma & Peter Feliciano
14. Dreamin’ feat. Unlearn The World

Manufactured by 夢想Productions
Distributed by ULTRA-VYBE,INC.
MSP-005 ¥2,300(
2019.4.10 release